HomeEvergreenBengaluru Bulls – Squad, Owners, History, Records, And Everything You Need To...

Bengaluru Bulls – Squad, Owners, History, Records, And Everything You Need To Know

Bengaluru Bulls is a kabaddi team based in Bengaluru. This team was a champion in Season 6 of the Pro Kabaddi League and was led by Pawan Sehrawat. The Bulls are one of the most successful teams in the league’s history! Let’s get to know more about this team.

The Journey Of Bengaluru Bulls From The Inaugural Season Till Now

Season oneBulls secured fourth place in this season
Season twoBengaluru Bulls finished second 
Season threeThe team ended their campaign in the seventh position
Season fourBulls secured the sixth position
Season fiveBengaluru Bulls stood fourth in Zone B
Season sixBengaluru defeated Dabang Delhi to win the Pro Kabaddi League
Season sevenThey advanced to the eliminators but ended sixth on the list.

The squad of Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls
Bengaluru squad in 2016
  • Raiders
    • Abolfazl Maghsodloumahali
    • Banty
    • Chandran Ranjit
    • Deepak Narwal
    • Dong Geon
    • More GB
    • Pawan Sehrawat
  • Defenders
    • Mayur Kadam- Defender, right cover
    • Mohit Sehrawat- Defender, right cover
    • Mahender Singh- Defender, left cover
    • Ziaur Rahman- Defender, left cover
    • Saurabh Nandal- Defender, left corner
    • Amit Sheoran- Defender
    • Ankit- Defender
    • Vikas- Defender

Also Read: Telugu Titans – Squad, Owners, History, Records, And Everything You Need To Know

Who Is The Owner Of the Bengaluru Bulls Kabaddi Team?

Bengaluru Bulls is owned by Kosmik Global Media which is an established production house of India. It specializes in a broad range of natural history documentaries, factual content, and feature films. For more than eight years, Kosmik has produced factual and fictional content for both Indian and international markets. It is amongst India’s most successful independent production companies. 

Bengaluru Bulls Record List

Pawan Sehrawat- Bengaluru Bulls
Pawan Sehrawat
Season one Ajay Thakur- 122 Manjeet Chhillar- 51 Manjeet Chhillar- 122
Season two Ajay Thakur- 79Dharmaraj Cheralathan- 42Manjeet Chhillar- 107
Season three Pawan Kumar Sherawat- 45Ashish Kumar- 25Shrikant Tewathia- 33
Season four Rohit Kumar- 93MohitChhillar- 37 Ashish Kumar- 37
Season five Rohit Kumar- 219 Mahender Singh- 57 Ashish Kumar- 32
Season six Pawan Kumar Sehrawat- 271 Mahender Singh- 63 Ashish Kumar- 45
Season seven Pawan Kumar Sehrawat- 346 Mahender Singh- 61 Ashish Kumar- 6
Overall Pawan Kumar Sehrawat – 673 Mahender Singh- 181 Manjeet Chhillar- 229
Shruti Mishra
Shruti Mishrahttp://thesportslite.com
Shruti Mishra, An Undergraduate Student from a renowned Industrial City Jamshedpur, exploring her passion for writing about different sports.

Read More