HomeCricketIPL 2022: Gujarat Titans Full schedule, Day, date, timings, venue, pdf download...

IPL 2022: Gujarat Titans Full schedule, Day, date, timings, venue, pdf download and other details

The 15th edition of the Indian Premier League is less than three weeks away and the fans are excited to watch out for their favourite teams. This edition of the league will be played in a format similar to that played in the year 2011. The ten teams have been divided into two groups of five and each team will play a total of 14 matches in the league stage. According to the latest format, every team will compete with 5 teams twice and the rest just once. For that matter, the new entrants, Gujarat Titans, will play CSK, LSG, RCB, SRH, and PBKS twice while they’ll face off MI, KKR, DC, and RR once. In this article, we will look at the full schedule designed for Gujarat Titans.

Also Read: IPL 2022: Punjab Kings(PBKS) Full Schedule, Day, Date, Timings, Venue, Pdf Download, And Other Details

Gujarat Titans’ Full Schedule

Defending champions, CSK, will take on the runners-up from the last season, KKR, in the first match of this season as the full schedule for IPL 2022 was announced yesterday. The match will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on the 26th of March from 19:30 IST. The newcomers, Gujarat Titans and Lucknow SuperGiants will begin their campaign on the 28th of March at the Wankhede. In total, GT will play three games in the presence of sunlight. They will face off KKR, RCB, and CSK in their afternoon games.

March 28MondayLSG7:30 PMWankhede Stadium
April 2SaturdayDC7:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
April 8FridayPBKS7:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
April 11MondaySRH7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
April 14ThursdayRR7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
April 17SundayCSK7:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
April 23SaturdayKKR3:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
April 27WednesdaySRH7:30 PMWankhede Stadium
April 30SaturdayRCB3:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
May 3TuesdayPBKS7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
May 6FridayMI7:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
May 10TuesdayLSG7:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
May 15SundayCSK3:30 PMWankhede Stadium
19ThursdayRCB7:30 PMWankhede Stadium

Click Here to download the Gujarat Titans’ full schedule for IPL 2022

Gujarat Titans’ Complete Squad for IPL 2022

IPL 2022: Team Name Full schedule, Day, date, timings, venue, pdf download and other details

Gujarat Titans acquired Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan, and Shubhman Gill from the drafts. This is how their squad looks like after the mega auction that took place last month:

Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Mohammed Shami, Jason Roy, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Sadarangani, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmad, R Sai Kishore, Dominic Drakes, Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Gurkeerat Singh, Varun Aaron, B Sai Sudharshan

Anirudh Garg
Anirudh Garghttps://thesportslite.com/
Cricket nerd who loves learning and writing about the sport.

Read More