Thursday, September 21, 2023
HomeLatest Sports NewsAnaheim Ducks 2023-24 Season: Preseason, Regular Season Schedule

Anaheim Ducks 2023-24 Season: Preseason, Regular Season Schedule

Anaheim Ducks, originally called Mighty Ducks of Anaheim plays in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference. The Ducks have won Stanley Cup once in 2007 led by Scott Niedermayer.

Anaheim Ducks, one-time Stanley Cup champions, will play eight games ahead of the 2023-24 season. The Ducks selected Swede Leo Carlsson as the second overall in the 2023 NHL Draft held at Tennessee. The Bleacher Report grades Anaheim Ducks Draft as “A”, signifying a sign of hope for the fans.

The Mighty Anaheim Ducks will attempt to improve on a disappointing 2022-23 season (23-47-12;58 pts). They also marked the worst goal differential in NHL History of -129 since the Atlanta Thrashers in the 1999-2000 season.

The Anaheim Ducks are heading into the season with a new coach and no captain. They hired Greg Cronin from the Colorado Eagles as their 11th coach in franchise history on June 5. The Ducks are heading into their second season without any captain, a position vacant since Ryan Getzlaf retired at the end of the 2021-22 season. Also, Read: NHL Teams Arranged: Instagram Followers Count

Anaheim Ducks 2023-24 Season


1Los Angeles Kings24 September, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
2San Jose Sharks26 September, 2023SAP Center, San Jose
3San Jose Sharks27 September, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
4Los Angeles Kings29 September, 2023Pechanga Arena, San Diego
5Arizona Coyotes1 October, 2023Acrisure Arena, Coachella Valley
6Los Angeles Kings 3 October, Arena, Los Angeles
7Arizona Coyotes5 October, 2023Honda Centre, Anaheim
8Arizona Coyotes7 October, 2023TCC Centre, Los Angeles

Regular Season

1Vegas Golden Knights 14 October, 2023T-Mobile Arena, Paradise
2Carolina Hurricanes15 October, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
3Dallas Stars19 October, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
4Arizona Coyotes21 October, 2023Mullett Arena, Tempe
5Boston Bruins22 October, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
6Columbus Blue Jackets24 October, 2023Nationwide Arena, Columbus
7Boston Bruins26 October, 2023TD Garden, Boston
8Philadelphia Flyers28 October, 2023Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
9Pittsburgh Penguins30 October, 2023PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh
10Arizona Coyotes1 November, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
11Vegas Golden Knights5 November, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
12Pittsburgh Penguins7 November, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
13Philadelphia Flyers10 November, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
14San Jose Sharks12 November, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
15Nashville Predators14 November, 2023Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
16Colorado Avalanche15 November, 2023Ball Arena, Denver
17Florida Panthers17 November, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
18St.Louis Blues19 November, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
19Montreal Canadiens22 November, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
20Los Angeles Kings24 November, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
21Edmonton Oilers26 November, 2023Rogers Place, Edmonton
22Vancouver Canucks28 November, 2023Rogers Arena, Vancouver
23Washington Capitals30 November, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
24Colorado Avalanche2 December, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
25Colorado Avalanche5 December, 2023Ball Arena, Denver
26Chicago Blackhawks7 December, 2023United Center, Chicago
27Winnipeg Jets10 December, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
28NY Islanders13 December, 2023UBS Arena, New York
29NY Rangers15 December, 2023Madison Square Garden, New York
30NJ Devils17 December, 2023Prudential Center, Newark
31Detroit Red Wings18 December, 2023Little Caesers Arena, Detroit
32Calgary Flames21 December, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
33Seattle Kraken23 December, 2023 Honda Center, Anaheim
34Vegas Golden Knights27 December, 2023 Honda Center, Anaheim
35Arizona Coyotes29 December, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
36Edmonton Oilers31 December, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
37Toronto Maple Leafs3 January, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
38Winnipeg Jets5 January, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
39Detroit Red Wings7 January, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
40Nashville Predators9 January, 2023Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
41Carolina Hurricanes11 January, 2023PNC Arena, Raleigh
42Tampa Bay Lightning13 January, 2023Amalie Arena, Tampa
43Florida Panthers15 January, 2023FLA Live Arena, Sunrise
44Washington Capitals16 January, 2023Capital One Arena, Washington
45San Jose Sharks20 January, 2023SAP Center, San Jose
46NY Rangers21 January, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
47Buffalo Sabres23 January, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
48Dallas Stars25 January, 2023American Airlines Center, Dallas
49Minnesota Wild27 January, 2023Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
50San Jose Sharks31 January, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
51Edmonton Oilers9 February, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
52Montreal Canadiens13 February, 2023Bell Centre, Montreal
53Ottawa Senators15 February, 2023Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa
54Toronto Maple Leafs17 February, 2023Scotiabank Arena, Toronto
55Buffalo Sabres19 February, 2023KeyBank Center, Buffalo
56Columbus Blue Jackets21 February, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
57Los Angeles Kings24 February, Arena, Los Angeles
58Nashville Predators25 February, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
59San Jose Sharks29 February, 2023SAP Center, San Jose
60New Jersey Devils1 March, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
61Vancouver Canucks3 March, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
62Ottawa Senators6 March, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
64NY Islanders10 March, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
65Chicago Blackhawks12 March, 2023United Center, Chicago
66Minnesota Wild14 March, 2023Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
67Winnipeg Jets15 March, 2023Canada Life Centre, Winnipeg
68St Louis Blues17 March, 2023Enterprise Center, St.Louis
69Minnesota Wild19 March, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
70Chicago Blackhawks21 March, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
71Tampa Bay24 March, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
72Seattle Kraken26 March, 2023Climate Pledge Arena, Seattle
73Seattle Kraken28 March, 2023Climate Pledge Arena, Seattle
74Edmonton Oilers30 March, 2023Rogers Place, Edmonton
75Vancouver Canucks31 March, 2023Rogers Arena, Edmonton
76Calgary Flames2 April, 2023Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary
77Seattle Kraken4 April, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
78St. Louis Blues7 April, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
79Los Angeles Kings9 April, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
80Calgary Flames12 April, 2023Honda Center, Anaheim
81Los Angeles Kings13 April, Arena, Los Angeles
82Vegas Golden Knights18 April, 2023T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas

Also, Read: FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023: Format, Groups, And More

Thank you for reading it. Leave us a comment if you liked it.

Do follow us on: Google News | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube | LinkedIn

Have a good day ahead 🙂

Mohammed Bazim
Mohammed Bazim
Mohammed Bazim S is a final-year Journalism student with a deep passion for sports reporting. At the age of 19, he is already making strides towards his dream of becoming a paddock reporter and rinkside correspondent. With a particular love for ice hockey and Formula 1, Mohammed aspires to capture the excitement of these sports through immersive reporting. His enthusiasm, coupled with his dedication to honing his skills, sets him on a path towards bringing the thrilling world of sports to life for fans worldwide.

Read More