Tuesday, December 12, 2023
HomeListiclesSuper Bowl Winners List by Each Years: 1967-2023

Super Bowl Winners List by Each Years: 1967-2023

New England Patriots rank 1st in the list.

The Super Bowl, the grandest stage of professional American football, paints a gripping portrait of victory and defeat. From the Green Bay Packers‘ initial dominance in 1967 to the fiercely contested games of the 21st century. The Super Bowl has given us champions, heroes, heartbreaks and comebacks. Moreover, each one is woven into the rich tapestry of American sports. As we look back on this riveting journey, we eagerly anticipate the future, knowing the best could be yet to come. This article will further conclude with, Super Bowl Winners List by Each Year: 1967-2023.

Super Bowl Winners List By Year

2023LVIIKansas City Chiefs Philadelphia Eagles Arizona
2022LVILos Angeles RamsCincinnati BengalsLos Angeles
2021LVTampa Bay BuccaneersKansas City ChiefsTampa
2020LIVKansas City ChiefsSan Francisco 49ersMiami
2019LIIINew England PatriotsLos Angeles RamsAtlanta
2018LIIPhiladelphia EaglesNew England PatriotsMinneapolis
2017LINew England PatriotsAtlanta FalconsHouston
2016LDenver BroncosCarolina PanthersSanta Clara
2015XLIXNew England PatriotsSeattle SeahawksPhoenix
2014XLVIIISeattle SeahawksDenver BroncosNew Jersey
2013XLVIIBaltimore RavensSan Francisco 49ersNew Orleans
2012XLVINew York GiantsNew England PatriotsIndianapolis
2011XLVGreen Bay PackersPittsburgh SteelersArlington
2010XLIVNew Orleans SaintsIndianapolis ColtsMiami
2009XLIIIPittsburgh SteelersArizona CardinalsTampa
2008XLIINew York GiantsNew England PatriotsPhoenix
2007XLIIndianapolis ColtsChicago BearsMiami
2005XXXIXNew EnglandPhiladelphiaJacksonville
2004XXXVIIINew EnglandCarolinaHouston
2003XXXVIITampa BayOaklandSan Diego
2002XXXVINew EnglandSt LouisNew Orleans
2001XXXVBaltimoreNY GiantsTampa
2000XXXIVSt LouisTennesseeAtlanta
1998XXXIIDenverGreen BaySan Diego
1997XXXIGreen BayNew EnglandNew Orleans
1995XXIXSan FranciscoSan DiegoMiami
1991XXVNY GiantsBuffaloTampa
1990XXIVSan FranciscoDenverNew Orleans
1989XXIIISan FranciscoCincinnatiMiami
1988XXIIWashingtonDenverSan Diego
1987XXINY GiantsDenverPasadena
1986XXChicagoNew EnglandNew Orleans
1985XIXSan FranciscoMiamiStanford
1984XVIIILA RaidersWashingtonTampa
1982XVISan FranciscoCincinnatiPontiac
1981XVOaklandPhiladelphiaNew Orleans
1980XIVPittsburghLA RamsPasadena
1978XIIDallasDenverNew Orleans
1975IXPittsburghMinnesotaNew Orleans
1973VIIMiamiWashingtonLos Angeles
1972VIDallasMiamiNew Orleans
1970IVKansas CityMinnesotaNew Orleans
1969IIINY JetsBaltimoreMiami
1968IIGreen BayOaklandMiami
1967IGreen BayKansas CityLos Angeles

Most Time Super Bowl Winners List

TeamWon Time
New England Patriots6 Times
Pittsburgh Steelers6 Times
Dallas5 Times
San Francisco5 Times
Green Bay4 Times
NY Giants4 Times
Denver3 Times
LA Raiders3 Times
Washington3 Times
Kansas City Chiefs3 Times
Miami2 Times
Los Angeles Rams2 Times
Indianapolis Colts2 Times
Baltimore Ravens2 Times
Tampa Bay Buccaneers2 Times
Seattle Seahawks1 Time
Philadelphia Eagles1 Time
Chicago Bears1 Time
NY Jets1 Time
New Orleans Saints1 Time

Thank you for reading it. Leave us a comment if you liked it.

Do follow us on: Google News | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube | LinkedIn

Have a good day ahead 🙂


Read More