HomeLatest Sports News2024 Walter Payton Man of the Year Nominees: Know all the 32...

2024 Walter Payton Man of the Year Nominees: Know all the 32 players who are nominated for the award

The Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year is an award given to the player who has done excellence off the field regarding charity work. It is almost a tradition of doing charity work among NFL players and honoring them with an award in a masterclass act from the NFL. This year, a total of 32 players have been nominated for the Walter Payton Man of the Year award. So let us not wait any longer and look at the 2024 Walter Payton Man of the Year nominees.

In case you missed: Ranking every team’s performance in the NFL 2024-24 season

2024 Walter Payton Man of the Year Nominees

  1. Jonathan Ledbetter (Cardinals)
  2. Bradley Pinion (Falcons)
  3. Roquan Smith (Ravens)
  4. Dion Dawkins (Bills)
  5. Bradley Bozeman (Panthers)
  6. Justin Jones (Bears)
  7. Ted Karras (Bengals)
  8. Anthony Walker Jr (Browns)
  9. Demarcus Lawrence (Cowboys)
  10. Garett Bolles (Broncos)
  11. Frank Ragnow (Lions)
  12. De’Vondre Campbell (Packers)
  13. Jon Weeks (Texans)
  14. Zaire Franklin (Colts)
  15. Dawuane Smoot (Jaguars)
  16. Patrick Mahomes (Chiefs)
  17. Maxx Crosby (Raiders)
  18. Derwin James Jr (Chargers)
  19. Cooper Kupp (Rams)
  20. Alec Ingold (Dolphins)
  21. Harrison Phillips (Vikings)
  22. Jonathan Jones (Patriots)
  23. Tyrann Mathieu (Saints)
  24. Saquon Barkley (Giants)
  25. Solomon Thomas (Jets)
  26. Lane Johnson (Eagles)
  27. Cameron Heyward (Steelers)
  28. Arik Armstead (49ers)
  29. Bobby Wagner (Seahawks)
  30. Antoine Winfield Jr (Buccaneers)
  31. Jeffery Simmons (Titans)
  32. Terry McLaurin (Commanders)

Who will win the 2024 Walter Payton Man of the Year award? Do let us know in the comment section.

Also Read: “Miami Dolphins is the best team in the American Football Conference!” says Tyreek Hill

Past 10 winners

  • 2022: Dak Prescott
  • 2021: Andrew Whitworth
  • 2020: Russell Wilson
  • 2019: Calais Campbell
  • 2018: Chris Long
  • 2017: JJ Watt
  • 2016: Larry Fitzgerald and Eli Manning
  • 2015: Anquan Boldin
  • 2014: Thomas Davis Sr.
  • 2013: Charles Tillman

Read More: “We had the best college football team of all time!” says Patrick Queen

Thank you for reading it. Leave us a comment if you liked it.

Do follow us on: Google News | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube | LinkedIn

Have a good day ahead 🙂
Nikhil Lopes
Nikhil Lopeshttp://thesportslite.com
Hello everyone! Meet Nikhil Lopes. He is funny because, in a world where people consume alcohol and various substances, Nikhil chooses sports and fitness. He also gets high on sports, and to be normal, he pens down words into articles. As a result, he has many articles next to his name. I hope you enjoy his writing. Stay safe. Be addicted to sports like Nikhil.

Read More